Haiti needs us!!

I don´t know about you, but I have just seen pictures from the disaster in Haiti. And that was enough for me to feel bad about sitting in a house full of food, on a chair, in front of a computer. If just a few pictures was enough for me to feel like that, I can´t imagine how it would actually feel to be there in the middle of it all. Maybe you´ve lost a leg, a house or even a beloved one.... I feel quite out of power to change what has happened, we all are. We can´t change what have already happened. But what we must not forget is that we can do things to help, we can give...
It does not have to be much, not at all! So I´m now asking you to please, please help these poor people in Haiti!
10kr, 50kr or 1000kr it doesn´t matter as long as it is  more then nothing!
Text "10katastrof" to donate 10 kr or "katastrof" to donate 50kr, no: 72950

Thank you! Love Emma



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0